Copper for semi-finished products 6,927 /kg    
Milan Cash Quotation of Thursday, 18 January 2018    
Difference compared to the previous quotation of Wednesday, 17 January 2018: 0,02 /kg ( 0,22 %)      
 
               
                 
  Max.: 7,251 of Thursday 12.28.2017        
  Min.: 6,693 of Wednesday 12.06.2017        
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
24 October 2017   18 January 2018
                 
                 
             
               
Period: from 10.24.2017 to 01.18.2018            
Minimum quotation 6.693,00 /t of Wednesday, 06 December 2017        
Maximum quotation 7.251,00 /t of Thursday, 28 December 2017          
                 
DATE /t   DATE /t   DATE /t  
Thursday 01.18.2018 6,927   Monday 12.18.2017 6,990   Monday 11.20.2017 6,911  
Wednesday 01.17.2018 6,942   Friday 12.15.2017 6,885   Friday 11.17.2017 6,883  
Tuesday 01.16.2018 6,907   Thursday 12.14.2017 6,856   Thursday 11.16.2017 6,934  
Monday 01.15.2018 7,030   Wednesday 12.13.2017 6,873   Wednesday 11.15.2017 6,846  
Friday 01.12.2018 7,006   Tuesday 12.12.2017 6,786   Tuesday 11.14.2017 6,998  
Thursday 01.11.2018 7,128   Monday 12.11.2017 6,712   Monday 11.13.2017 6,999  
Wednesday 01.10.2018 7,148   Friday 12.08.2017 6,735   Friday 11.10.2017 7,030  
Tuesday 01.09.2018 7,141   Thursday 12.07.2017 6,705   Thursday 11.09.2017 7,022  
Monday 01.08.2018 7,110   Wednesday 12.06.2017 6,693 < MIN Wednesday 11.08.2017 7,082  
Friday 01.05.2018 7,079   Tuesday 12.05.2017 6,773   Tuesday 11.07.2017 7,143  
Thursday 01.04.2018 7,164   Monday 12.04.2017 6,921   Monday 11.06.2017 7,166  
Wednesday 01.03.2018 7,112   Friday 12.01.2017 6,832   Friday 11.03.2017 7,139  
Tuesday 01.02.2018 7,146   Thursday 11.30.2017 6,883   Thursday 11.02.2017 7,084  
Thursday 12.28.2017 7,251 < MAX Wednesday 11.29.2017 6,884   Wednesday 11.01.2017 7,165  
Friday 12.29.2017 7,166   Tuesday 11.28.2017 6,900   Tuesday 10.31.2017 7,044  
Wednesday 12.27.2017 7,210   Monday 11.27.2017 6,949   Monday 10.30.2017 7,074  
Friday 12.22.2017 7,121   Friday 11.24.2017 7,060   Friday 10.27.2017 7,088  
Thursday 12.21.2017 7,076   Thursday 11.23.2017 7,010   Thursday 10.26.2017 7,121  
Wednesday 12.20.2017 7,038   Wednesday 11.22.2017 7,047   Wednesday 10.25.2017 7,118  
Tuesday 12.19.2017 6,971   Tuesday 11.21.2017 7,019   Tuesday 10.24.2017 7,228