Copper for semi-finished products 6,883 /kg    
Milan Cash Quotation of Friday, 17 November 2017    
Difference compared to the previous quotation of Thursday, 16 November 2017: 0,05 /kg ( 0,74 %)      
 
               
                 
  Max.: 7,228 of Tuesday 10.24.2017        
  Min.: 6,486 of Friday 09.22.2017        
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
28 August 2017   17 November 2017
                 
                 
             
               
Period: from 08.28.2017 to 11.17.2017            
Minimum quotation 6.486,00 /t of Friday, 22 September 2017        
Maximum quotation 7.228,00 /t of Tuesday, 24 October 2017          
                 
DATE /t   DATE /t   DATE /t  
Friday 11.17.2017 6,883   Friday 10.20.2017 7,131   Friday 09.22.2017 6,486 < MIN
Thursday 11.16.2017 6,934   Thursday 10.19.2017 7,037   Thursday 09.21.2017 6,522  
Wednesday 11.15.2017 6,846   Wednesday 10.18.2017 7,138   Wednesday 09.20.2017 6,572  
Tuesday 11.14.2017 6,998   Tuesday 10.17.2017 7,198   Tuesday 09.19.2017 6,562  
Monday 11.13.2017 6,999   Monday 10.16.2017 7,189   Monday 09.18.2017 6,574  
Friday 11.10.2017 7,030   Friday 10.13.2017 6,995   Friday 09.15.2017 6,542  
Thursday 11.09.2017 7,022   Thursday 10.12.2017 6,927   Thursday 09.14.2017 6,538  
Wednesday 11.08.2017 7,082   Wednesday 10.11.2017 6,822   Wednesday 09.13.2017 6,589  
Tuesday 11.07.2017 7,143   Tuesday 10.10.2017 6,799   Tuesday 09.12.2017 6,687  
Monday 11.06.2017 7,166   Monday 10.09.2017 6,794   Monday 09.11.2017 6,775  
Friday 11.03.2017 7,139   Friday 10.06.2017 6,847   Friday 09.08.2017 6,777  
Thursday 11.02.2017 7,084   Thursday 10.05.2017 6,708   Thursday 09.07.2017 6,887  
Wednesday 11.01.2017 7,165   Wednesday 10.04.2017 6,631   Wednesday 09.06.2017 6,932  
Tuesday 10.31.2017 7,044   Tuesday 10.03.2017 6,641   Tuesday 09.05.2017 6,992  
Monday 10.30.2017 7,074   Monday 10.02.2017 6,654   Monday 09.04.2017 6,950  
Friday 10.27.2017 7,088   Friday 09.29.2017 6,642   Friday 09.01.2017 6,857  
Thursday 10.26.2017 7,121   Thursday 09.28.2017 6,588   Thursday 08.31.2017 6,916  
Wednesday 10.25.2017 7,118   Wednesday 09.27.2017 6,625   Wednesday 08.30.2017 6,832  
Tuesday 10.24.2017 7,228 < MAX Tuesday 09.26.2017 6,598   Tuesday 08.29.2017 6,806  
Monday 10.23.2017 7,131   Monday 09.25.2017 6,547   Monday 08.28.2017 6,793