Copper for semi-finished products 6,574 /kg    
Milan Cash Quotation of Wednesday, 14 November 2018    
Difference compared to the previous quotation of Tuesday, 13 November 2018: 0,04 /kg ( 0,54 %)      
 
               
                 
  Max.: 6,667 of Monday 10.29.2018        
  Min.: 6,131 of Monday 09.17.2018        
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
22 August 2018   14 November 2018
                 
                 
             
               
Period: from 08.22.2018 to 11.14.2018            
Minimum quotation 6.131,00 /t of Monday, 17 September 2018        
Maximum quotation 6.667,00 /t of Monday, 29 October 2018          
                 
DATE /t   DATE /t   DATE /t  
Wednesday 11.14.2018 6,574   Wednesday 10.17.2018 6,575   Wednesday 09.19.2018 6,312  
Tuesday 11.13.2018 6,610   Tuesday 10.16.2018 6,497   Tuesday 09.18.2018 6,246  
Monday 11.12.2018 6,558   Monday 10.15.2018 6,591   Monday 09.17.2018 6,131 < MIN
Friday 11.09.2018 6,519   Friday 10.12.2018 6,622   Friday 09.14.2018 6,201  
Thursday 11.08.2018 6,527   Thursday 10.11.2018 6,459   Thursday 09.13.2018 6,277  
Wednesday 11.07.2018 6,559   Wednesday 10.10.2018 6,635   Wednesday 09.12.2018 6,205  
Tuesday 11.06.2018 6,594   Tuesday 10.09.2018 6,599   Tuesday 09.11.2018 6,163  
Monday 11.05.2018 6,658   Monday 10.08.2018 6,527   Monday 09.10.2018 6,160  
Friday 11.02.2018 6,642   Friday 10.05.2018 6,523   Friday 09.07.2018 6,182  
Thursday 11.01.2018 6,480   Thursday 10.04.2018 6,647   Thursday 09.06.2018 6,224  
Wednesday 10.31.2018 6,520   Wednesday 10.03.2018 6,591   Wednesday 09.05.2018 6,165  
Tuesday 10.30.2018 6,555   Tuesday 10.02.2018 6,601   Tuesday 09.04.2018 6,150  
Monday 10.29.2018 6,667 < MAX Monday 10.01.2018 6,465   Monday 09.03.2018 6,245  
Friday 10.26.2018 6,595   Friday 09.28.2018 6,480   Friday 08.31.2018 6,290  
Thursday 10.25.2018 6,603   Thursday 09.27.2018 6,455   Thursday 08.30.2018 6,316  
Wednesday 10.24.2018 6,617   Wednesday 09.26.2018 6,470   Wednesday 08.29.2018 6,329  
Tuesday 10.23.2018 6,525   Tuesday 09.25.2018 6,464   Tuesday 08.28.2018 6,349  
Monday 10.22.2018 6,627   Monday 09.24.2018 6,513   Friday 08.24.2018 6,302  
Friday 10.19.2018 6,555   Friday 09.21.2018 6,408   Thursday 08.23.2018 6,224  
Thursday 10.18.2018 6,486   Thursday 09.20.2018 6,273   Wednesday 08.22.2018 6,293